Home » Uncategorized » Valentine’s Banner Giveaway

Valentine’s Banner Giveaway

February is fast approaching and that means Valentine’s Day is just around the corner!  February also is when I celebrate the 2nd anniversary of the start of my business and 1st anniversary of the start of this blog.

So in honor of those 3 things, I’m going to host my first giveaway! Now please be patient with me, I’m still learning the ropes here!  The giveaway is for one of my vintage postcard banners, Valentine’s themed.

DSC06674

I try to make 8-10 of these for each holiday to sell in my space, and I can’t keep them in stock.  I’ll hold back one though for one of you!

Here’s how to enter:

1.  Check out any of my posts from this past year, and then leave a comment on this post telling me what you thought.

2. For one additional entry you can check out my Facebook page, and leave me an additional comment saying you did so.  I would love for you to “like” my page, but that’s not required for entry.

A winner will be chosen from the comments at random, and the giveaway will end Wednesday, January 29th at 10:00 pm CST.  Winner will be announced on Friday the 31st.

This giveaway is limited to residents of the U.S. and Canada.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

